• Tennessee Valley Hunt

  • Tennessee Valley Hunt

  • Tennessee Valley Hunt

  • Tennessee Valley Hunt

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Sat., Sept 2

Autumn hunting begins for subscribers and guests (No Capping Fees):
Mondays, Thursdays, Saturdays and Bye Days
Call hunt monitor for times and locations (423-278-8189)

Sun., Sept 24

TVH Pig Party at Blackberry Mountain for Hunt Ball auction winners

Thurs.-Sat., Oct. 19-21

Bull Run/Rappahannock MFHA Performance Trials, Virginia TVH subscribers welcome.
Capping fee req. RSVP required by Sept. 15th. Contact Hunt Secretary for more details*

Sat., Oct. 28

Opening Meet, Berry Hill, by kind invitation of the Dobbs.
Hunt Breakfast following hunt.*

Fri./Sun., Nov. 10-12

North American Junior Field Hunter Championships
Hosted by the Belle Meade Hunt, Thomson, GA. TVH Master Gretchen Pelham judging.
www.jnafhc.com
Contact Master Pelham for details on qualifying events.

Thurs.-Sat., Nov. 30-Dec. 2

Hillsboro Hounds Performance Trials, Lynnville, TN
TVH subscribers welcome, Capping fee req.
Contact Hunt Secretary for more details*

Fri./Sat., Dec. 15-16

TVH Sponsor Weekend. Opening Dinner and Octorara
Beagles at Blackberry Mountain w/Hunt Breakfast*

Wed., Dec. 26

Boxing Day Hunt

Sat., Jan. 13

TVH Sponsor Event. Falconry at Blackberry Mountain w/Hunt Breakfast*

Sat./Sun., Jan. 20-21

All Tennessee Joint Meet w/Hunt Ball, Blytheville, AR*

Thurs.-Sat., Feb. 1-3

Belle Meade/TVH Joint Meet, Thomson, GA.*

Sat. Feb. 17

TVH Sponsor Event. Hill and Hollow Bassets at Blackberry Farm w/Hunt Breakfast*

Sat. Mar. 10

TVH Sponsor Event. Masters Dinner at Blackberry Farm.*

Sat. Mar. 17

Closing Meet.*

Sat. Mar. 24

TVH Hunt Ball.*


*RSVP required

tvh logo

For more information or to come hunt with TVH, please contact:
Ryan Broyles, MFH
(423) 956-1142
ryanwbroyles@gmail.com